Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists - Soul Slabs Vol. 2 (Colemine Records 3LP set)

Various Artists - Soul Slabs Vol. 2 (Colemine Records 3LP set)

We currently have 1 in stock.
Regular price $92.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $92.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Colemine Records, 2021 Reissue

3LP set

A1 The Gripsweats Gripsweats Theme 3:11
A2 Kelly Finnigan I Don't Wanna Wait 3:33
A3 The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY My God Has A Telephone 3:27
A4 AJ & The Jiggawatts It Is What It Is 4:39
A5 Ikebe Shakedown Supermoon 3:27
B1 DeRobert & The Half-Truths Judgement Pt. 1 2:45
B2 Leroi Conroy Tiger Trot 3:11
B3 Orgone Big Day 3:26
B4 Jungle Fire N.U.S.A.U. 4:20
C1 Durand Jones & The Indications Don't You Know 3:21
C2 The True Loves Famous Last Words 3:31
C3 The Soul Chance Give Love A try 3:05
C4 The Dip Sure Don't Miss You 2:53
C5 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble Aragon 2:40
D1 Black Market Brass War Room 4:31
D2 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos What A Shame 4:05
D3 The Harlem Gospel Travelers He's On Time 3:47
D4 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Concussion 4:47
E1 Wesley Bright & The Honeytones Happiness 4:02
E2 Thee Sinseers It Was Only A Dream 2:29
E3 Soul Scratch America 4:43
E4 Mestizo Beat Featherbed Lane 3:47
F1 Ben Pirani Light Of My Life 3:21
F2 The Freedom Affair Rise Up 3:31
F3 Monophonics Bang Bang 3:05
F4 Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth High Costa Living 2:53
F5 The Rugged Nuggets Rugged Walk 2:40
View full details