Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stephin Merritt - Obscurities

Stephin Merritt - Obscurities

We currently have 1 in stock.
Regular price $39.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Merge, 2011

Compilation of solo, Magnetic Fields, the 6ths and other miscellaneous recordings.

A1 Stephin Merritt Forever And A Day
A2 The Magnetic Fields Rats In The Garbage Of The Western World
A3 The Magnetic Fields I Don't Believe You
A4 Buffalo Rome Plant White Roses
A5 The 6ths Rot In The Sun
A6 The Magnetic Fields The Sun And The Sea And The Sky
A7 The 6ths Yet Another Girl
B1 Stephin Merritt Scream (Till You Make The Scene)
B2 Stephin Merritt The Song From Venus
B3 The Magnetic Fields Beach-A-Boop-Boop
B4 The Magnetic Fields When I'm Not Looking, You're Not There
B5 The Magnetic Fields Take Ecstasy With Me
B6 Stephin Merritt When You're Young And In Love
B7 The Gothic Archies You Are Not My Mother And I Want To Go Home
View full details