Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roxy Music - Manifesto (Half-speed master)

Roxy Music - Manifesto (Half-speed master)

We currently have 1 in stock.
Regular price $43.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Manifesto 5:30
A2 Trash 2:13
A3 Angel Eyes 3:32
A4 Still Falls The Rain 4:11
A5 Stronger Through The Years 6:13

B1 Ain't That So 5:39
B2 My Little Girl 3:18
B3 Dance Away 3:45
B4 Cry, Cry, Cry 2:54
B5 Spin Me Round 5:12
View full details