Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley - A Date With Elvis (Orange vinyl)

Elvis Presley - A Date With Elvis (Orange vinyl)

The product is out of stock
Regular price $38.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

WaxTime in Color

Orange vinyl version

A1 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:03
A2 Young And Beautiful 2:03
A3 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 1:53
A4 Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:36
A5 Baby Let's Play House 2:15
A6 Paralyzed 2:15
A7 One Night 2:31
B1 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:12
B2 Is It So Strange 2:28
B3 We're Gonna Move 2:28
B4 I Want To Be Free 2:14
B5 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:28
B6 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:39
B7 Lady, Miss Clawdy 2:09
View full details