Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elton John - Diamonds (Translucent blue vinyl)

Elton John - Diamonds (Translucent blue vinyl)

The product is out of stock
Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rocket Entertainment/Universal/Island

Translucent blue vinyl

A1 Your Song 4:01
A2 Tiny Dancer 6:15
A3 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40
A4 Crocodile Rock 3:54
A5 Daniel 3:53
B1 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 4:54
B2 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
B3 Candle In The Wind 3:47
B4 Bennie And The Jets 5:21
B5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:45
C1 Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:25
C2 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:48
C3 Song For Guy 6:32
C4 Blue Eyes 3:27
C5 I'm Still Standing 3:02
C6 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 4:41
D1 Nikita 5:43
D2 Sacrifice 5:05
D3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:47
D4 Can You Feel The Love Tonight 4:00
D5 Are You Ready For Love? 3:31
View full details