Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Byrne - Live from Austin, TX

David Byrne - Live from Austin, TX

New Wave/Post Punk/Punk
We currently have 1 in stock.
Regular price $48.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New West Records, 2017


A1 (Nothing But) Flowers 4:50
A2 God's Child 4:35
A3 And She Was 3:39
B1 Once In A Lifetime
B2 The Great Intoxication 4:10
B3 Marching Through The Wilderness 4:19
B4 The Revolution 2:24
C1 This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody) 5:50
C2 What A Day That Was 6:51
C3 Desconocido Soy 2:56
D1 Like Humans Do 4:15
D2 Life During Wartime 6:30
D3 I Wanna Dance With Somebody 5:07
View full details