Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

Hip Hop/Rap
The product is out of stock
Regular price $54.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Capitol Records

A1 To All The Girls 1:29
A2 Shake Your Rump 3:19
A3 Johnny Ryall 3:00
A4 Egg Man 2:57
A5 High Plains Drifter 4:13
A6 The Sounds Of Science 3:11
A7 3-Minute Rule 3:39
A8 Hey Ladies 3:47
B1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner 0:23
B2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28
B3 Car Thief 3:39
B4 What Comes Around 3:07
B5 Shadrach 4:07
B6 Ask For Janice 0:11
B7 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: (12:34)

59 Chrystie Street

Get On The Mic

Stop That Train

A Year And A Day

Hello Brooklyn

Dropping Names

Lay It On Me

Mike On The Mic

View full details